Illustration.Files: Moschino Fashion Illustrations by Jessy Lu

It’s refreshing when I see illustrators like to combine pop art or comic element to fashion illustrations. Today, I want to present you this lovely series by Jessy Lu.

Jessy-Lu-Moschino-2

These illustrations are all based on items from Moschino. I love the pop art vibe in these pieces, and she has transformed one of the bags into a girl wearing an outfit. Because of my cultural background, when I look at these images, they instantly remind me of Japanese animations.

I hope Jessy will continue to explore the fashion illustration are with this style.

Jessy-Lu-Moschino-1

Jessy-Lu-Moschino-3

Jessy-Lu-Moschino-4Courtesy of Jessy Lu

Leave a Reply

