Illustration.Files: 2015 Golden Globes Red Carpet Fashion Illustrations by Regina Yazdi

I am sure a lot of you fashion lovers were in front of the TV (or computer) to watch this year’s Golden Globes Red Carpet. Till this moment, my mind is still thinking a few of the looks and Regina Yazdi has turned some of them into great illustration form!

Regina-Yazdi-Emma-Stone-LanvinEmma Stone in Lanvin

Regina is very good at capturing the essence of her subjects and these 3 illustrations truly show the glamorous sides of Emma, Jennifer Lopez and Amal. I love her illustration style a lot as her works always remind me of retro posters. Seriously, I would love to purchase them if they are in poster form.

The only other lady I was she could illustrate is Kate Hudson. I am still in love with her Versace Atelier gown!

Regina-Yazdi-Amal-Dior Amal in Dior

Regina-Yazdi-Jennifer-Lopez-Zuhair-MuradJennifer Lopez in Zuhair Murad
Courtesy of Regina Yazdi

Leave a Reply

