Illustration.Files: F/W 2013 Fashion Illustrations by David Murray

David Murray has recently submitted his portfolio to me and after looking at all his works, this particular series has caught my eyes the most.

David-Murray-Kenzo-Fall-2013Kenzo

These illustrations are based on some of the looks from the F/W 2013 collections. I like pointillism, so this series has captured my full attention. The models look bold and I love the details of the clothes, especially the Kenzo piece.

If I need to find an illustrator to work on a mini collaboration with me on textiles, the name David Murray will definitely be on my mind.

David-Murray-Alexander-Wang-Fall-2013 Alexander Wang

David-Murray-Celine-Fall-2013 Céline

David-Murray-Jeremy-Scott-Fall-2013 Jeremy Scott

David-Murray-Mary-Katrantzou-Fall-2013Mary Katrantzou
Courtesy of David Murray

One thought on “Illustration.Files: F/W 2013 Fashion Illustrations by David Murray

  1. Pingback: Illustration.Files: F/W 2014 Menswear Fashion Illustrations by David Murray | Draw A Dot.

Leave a Reply

