Swide.Archives: Michele Moricci

Do you remember the pop art Moschino F/W 2014 illustrations? If so, then you must remember Michele Moricci. If you are looking for more works from him, then you are in luck. Because on Swide this week, I have the pleasure to feature this wonderful artist.

StampaCourtesy of Michele Moricci

Just like other artists who have been featured by me on that site, Michele has created an illustration for this particular article. The outfit is based on the Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2014 collection. It is a very interesting illustration because it combines most of the elements from this collection. I don’t know about you, but I find the girl to be very sexy, which truly reflects the vibe of a Dolce & Gabbana girl.

Please visit Swide to read my feature on this amazing artist!

3 thoughts on “Swide.Archives: Michele Moricci

Leave a comment