Illustration.Files: Louis Vuitton S/S 2014 Fashion Illustration by Mélique Street

You know how much I am in love with the Louis Vuitton S/S 2014 collection, so when I saw this piece of illustration by Mélique Street, I immediately told myself this has to be up on Draw A Dot.!

Melique-Street-Louis-Vuitton-Spring-2014Courtesy of Mélique Street

As I mentioned before, I love Mélique‘s illustration style a lot and this piece really shows the classy and show girl vibe of the collection. I like Soo Joo Park‘s expression in this piece a lot as she looks very cool and sassy.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

