Illustration.Files: 2014 Oscars Fashion Illustrations by Pernille Ørum-Nielsen

The day after the Oscars usually means the red carpet illustrations are more or less all uploaded on the internet. Out of all the illustrations I have seen today, this set  by Pernille Ørum-Nielsen is my favourite.

Pernille-Kate-Hudson-Atelier-VersaceKate Hudson in Atelier Versace

Pernille illustrated 2 of my favourite outfits from that evening (actually there are 3, and you will have to visit her instagram to see the last one). I like the whimsical vibe of the artist’s illustration style and she can really capture the shininess of the Atelier Versace gown. Also, I love this version of Jennifer Lawrence a lot, so lovely and classy!

Now I have told you my favourite Oscars illustrations, what about you? Leave me a link and show me your favourites!

Pernille-Jennifer-Lawrence-Dior-CoutureJennifer Lawrence in Dior Haute Couture
Courtesy of Pernille Ørum-Nielsen

2 thoughts on “Illustration.Files: 2014 Oscars Fashion Illustrations by Pernille Ørum-Nielsen

Leave a Reply

