Illustration.Files: Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2014 by Decue Wu

Decue Wu has recently created a new piece of illustration based on Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2014, and I personally think it is wonderful.

Decue-Wu-Dolce-and-Gabbana-Spring-2014Courtesy of Decue Wu

When I look at this illustration, I feel like I am inside a mystery garden. Everything is so surreal and I think the girl is actually waiting for her prince to arrive. The red polka dot dress is simple but elegant and I can imagine a lot of celebrities will be wearing this outfit on red carpet next year.

Since Decue is part of the Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2014 illustration project for Swide, I am excited to see what kind of piece she will be creating!

Leave a Reply

