Illustration.Files: Sweet Cherry Blossom

It looks like this Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2014 coat is a hit in the illustration world as I have seen quite a few illustrators using it as their subject. Today, there is Jennifer Lilya‘s version.

Jennifer-Lilya-Dolce-and-Gabbana-Spring-2014
Courtesy of Jennifer Lilya

I think this collection is a perfect fit for Jennifer‘s illustration style because it is playful and elegant. I like her reinterpretation of this coat as it has a very whimsical vibe. I think the most interesting part of this outfit is the almond blossom detail and Jen has nailed it! This is a piece I want to hang it in my bedroom’s wall.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Illustration.Files: Sweet Cherry Blossom

Leave a Reply

