Illustration.Files: Burberry Prorsum S/S 2014 by Shamekh

Last week, I was extremely impressed by Shamekh’s Oscar de la Renta S/S 2014 illustration and just when I thought he might not be able to wow me again that soon, I was completely wrong. The following piece is a masterpiece.

Shamekh-Burberry-Prorsum-Spring-2014Courtesy of Shamkeh

This illustration is inspired by the Burberry Prorsum S/S 2014 collection and the model here is Cara Delevingne. I don’t even have to tell you how much I love Shamkeh‘s style and the abstract roses at the background add a very nice flare to this image. I am also very impressed with the way he illustrated the translucent jacket and the shininess of the gem embellishments. In my opinion, this is perfect!

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

