Illustration.Files: Peter Pilotto Resort 2014 by Lidia Luna

Lidia has released a new piece of work and it is amazing!

Lidia-Luna-Peter-Pilotto-Resort-14Courtesy of Lidia Luna

This piece is inspired by the look book image of Peter Pilotto Resort 2014 collection. I like the print on this dress and Lidia has done a very good job capturing it. Overall, this is another amazing illustration from the artist and I cannot wait to see which fashion look is her next subject.

On a side note, I wonder if Lidia will illustrate a portrait of me one day. If that’s the case, I would probably have to frame it up and hang it in my room one day!

3 thoughts on “Illustration.Files: Peter Pilotto Resort 2014 by Lidia Luna

Leave a Reply

