Illustration.Files: Armani Privé S/S 2013 by Lidia Luna

After I showed you Lidia’s Dolce & Gabbana cage heels almost 2 weeks ago, I went back to her site recently and looked at her other works. Then, this one instantly captured my mind.

Lidia-Luna-Armani-Prive-Spring-2013Courtesy of Lidia Luna

This illustration is based on Armani Privé S/S 2013 and I cannot stop looking at the detail of the jacket. Somehow, I am also very attracted to the illustrated eyes because of the colour contrast. Once again, the illustration is very smooth and I just want to see more wonderful works from Lidia!

Leave a Reply

