Illustration.Files: Comme des Garçons S/S 2013 by Velwyn Yossy

Ever since I last posted up Velwyn’s Prada S/S 2013 illustration, some of my readers have been telling me how much they love her style. Today, it’s time for me to show you another piece by this talented artist.

Velwyn-Yossy-Comme-des-Garcons-Spring-2013Courtesy of Velwyn Yossy 

This illustration is inspired by Comme des Garcons S/S 2013 collection. The background is very simple and it helps to make the complicated fashion piece to stand out. I also like how the girl is tilted to add a surreal touch to the illustration. Overall, it is another stunning piece and I just cannot get enough of Velwyn‘s illustration style.

Leave a Reply

