Swide.Archives: Alice Le

I am sure by now you have seen many art works created by Alice Le on this site and I know many of you have become her fans. This week, I am happy to say she is finally on Swide!

Alice-Le-Dolce-And-Gabbana-Spring-2013Courtesy of Alice Le

There is nothing much I need to say in this entry because I have written most of my remarks on this wonderful artist back in this post. For this Swide feature, Alice has created a Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2013 art work and it’s very refreshing!

Please visit Swide to read the interview and also keep an eye on this site as I will be continue collaborating with Alice on the Fairytale: The Magic of Couture series.

One thought on “Swide.Archives: Alice Le

Leave a Reply

