Illustration.Files: Laura Laine for Sephora

Recently Laura Laine has created a new illustration for Sephora and I just love it!

Laura-Laine-SephoraCourtesy of Laura Laine

I am always a fan of combining illustration with photo so this art piece just suits my taste. As usual, Laura‘s girls are mysterious and the composition of this image is flawless. I really like the outfits on the girls and I assume the one on the left is inspired by Prada S/S 2013 collection.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

