Swide.Archives: Bijou Karman

You have seen Bijou Karman‘s works before on this site and I am sure a lot of you are in love with her various illustration styles. If you are like me, who wants to know her more, then you will want to read my latest feature of her on Swide this week.

Bijou-Karman-Dolce-and-Gabbana-Spring-2013-2

As you know, I am a huge fan of Bijou‘s works so I was extremely excited when Swide told me I could feature her there. Aside from answering the questions, she also illustrated 3 pieces based on the Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2013 collection. I love these illustrations as they remind me of travel ads.

Bijou-Karman-Dolce-and-Gabbana-Spring-2013-1

I really hope I will have a chance to work with Bijou on a Draw A Dot. WITH project in the future as I think we will be able to create something nice and unique. Do you want to see this happen?

Please visit Swide to view my article on Bijou Karman.

Bijou-Karman-Dolce-and-Gabbana-Spring-2013-3Courtesy of Bijou Karman

2 thoughts on “Swide.Archives: Bijou Karman

Leave a Reply

