Illustration.Files: She’s a Killer Queen

I featured Helen Green on Swide back in 2012 and I was specifically attracted to her Lady Gaga works. Today she uploaded a new piece and I was pretty much blown away by it!

Helen-Green-Lady-Gaga-Shes- a-Killer-QueenCourtesy of Helen Green

This illustration is a portrait of Lady Gaga. The crown, the skull, the monster nails and the unicorn symbol are things we can associate to this entertainer right the way. I like her facial expressin since she looks very calm but powerful. I am still in love with her pink and white hair so this illustration just suits my taste.

I am looking forward to see what Helen will have in store for us next.

2 thoughts on “Illustration.Files: She’s a Killer Queen

Leave a Reply

